TURKEY ONLINE MASTER CLASS

Wisdom and Movement with Gypsy

SATURDAY & SUNDAY

October 29 & 30, 2022

Themes and Offerings:

  • 5 Hours of Live Recordings

  • PDF Visual Guides

  • Holographic Geometry Meditation

  • Embodied Movement - Somatics, Dance, and Yoga

  • Energetic Clearing Tools

  • Mantra, Mudras, and Sound Healing 

  • Poetry and Stillness 

  • Gratitude Practice

Times for Both Days:

9 am UK

10 am Central Europe

11 am Istanbul

12 pm Dubai

4 pm Bali

7 pm Sydney

9 pm Auckland